One Lovely Blogger Award

So today I’m going a bit of a different post. I was nominated by Rachel from Sitting In The Clouds so I just want to thank her again for that! She has an amazing blog so I would encourage you all to check it out by clicking here. I hope you enjoy this slightly different post and let me know if there are any posts you’d like to see from me.

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them
  • Then nominate 15 people

7 Facts About Me

  1. I am the clumsiest person you will ever meet. I have broken multiple bones and I’m constantly tripping up over nothing.
  2. I have pyrophobia, a fear of fire. It’s quite a strange thing to be scared of especially when there isn’t a reason.
  3. I’m 5’6″ which I think is a good height. Not too short, not too tall, but slightly above average.
  4. I have two siblings. An older brother and an older sister.
  5. If I have a few different foods on my plates I’ll eat them all separately. I’ll eat all of one of the things, then all of the next thing etc. My parents think it’s really weird but my brother and one of my cousins eat that way too.
  6. My star sign is Taurus and the Taurus traits describe me perfectly. Practical, ambitious, independent, loyal, lazy, stubborn, materialistic, possessive…
  7. I love being with my friends and family but I need to be by myself a lot. I get my energy from being alone which I guess isn’t the best all the time but me time is just really important for me.

My Nominees

I’m not going to nominate 15 people, I’m going to nominate five. Like Rachel who nominated me, I only want to nominate people who’s blogs I genuinely like.

Ivana from Ivana Makeup World

Molly from AK Makeup Addict

Huda from Makeup Manic

Sana from Her Shimmering Pages

Sydney from Beauty For Moi

Love Sarah x

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

  1. I thought I was the only one!!! I eat like that too ahah!!! I had shepards pie tonight with broccoli and ate the broccoli first then the pie, I can’t mix my food. The only thing I eat together are roast potatoes and whatever meat is on the plate ha!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

