ASOS Want List – March ’17

Today I’m doing an ASOS want list which is something I now do every season as I really enjoy sharing with you all what kind of things I’m buying without doing a haul and some of you seem to enjoy me doing these type of posts. Let me know what you’d like to see from me next and let me know if you’d like me to do another want list from another shop. I really hope you enjoy this post.

A

Missguided Tropical Lace Up Sleeve Top, £25

 

B.png

ASOS High Waisted Strech Shorts, £15

 

C

ASOS Cami Beach Top Gingham Print Co-ord, £18

 

D

ASOS Tie Waist Short with Pleats, £12

 

E

ASOS Crop Swing Vest, £6

 

F

Reclaimed Vintage Inspired Sweat With Varsity Print, £35

Love Sarah x

15 thoughts on “ASOS Want List – March ’17

Leave a Reply

