My Current Favorite Songs

I’m just doing a quick post today on request from a friend of mine. I’m going to be sharing with you my top five current favorite songs. I think these kind of posts are really interesting as I love knowing what other peoples favorite songs are and it’s a great way to discover music you wouldn’t have listened to otherwise. Sorry this is just a short post but let me know what your favorites songs are at the moment and I hope you enjoy this.

Car Radio – Twenty One Pilots

Death Of A Bachelor – Panic! At The Disco

Side To Side – Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj

New Americana – Halsey

Perfect – Ed Sheeran

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

