Fashion Haul – March ’17

Recently I’ve bought quite a lot of new clothes. Some of it is just general things that I needed and some of it is for Spring/Summer and my holiday that I’m going on soon. I thought I’d share a few of the bits that I’ve been buying as I always like too see what fashion pieces people like so I thought some of you might too and I’ve not done a fashion haul in ages. Anyway, I really hope you enjoy this and please let me know of anywhere that has nice Summer clothes – everywhere still has Winter clothes and I’m in need of more Summer pieces!

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Core Shoes, £45
I bought these because I needed them. Worst reason for buying something – I did not need them, I wanted them. I got them in a UK 7 which is not my size but they didn’t have my size in stock so now I have pair of shoes that don’t fit me…

ConverseAllStarChuckTaylorAllStarMonoOxBlackTrainers_LRG

H&M Black & White Short T-Shirt, £6.99
I just bought this because it looked quite cute and I convinced myself that I definitely need more tops and I definitely need more black tops because it’s definitely acceptable to have 50 black tops. I got this in an XS which fits well.

Topshop Moto Black Joni Jeans, £36
I needed a new pair of black jeans as I’d had my other pair for three years and eventually the zip broke. Topshop jeans are the best jeans ever, they are so comfy and I’d recommend them to anyone. I got the size W26L32 which fit perfectly.

Dorothy Black High Shine Trim Parka Coat, £55
Even though it’s not even Winter anymore and I won’t need to wear this for much longer (I say that, I live in the UK, I could wear this all year round) I just wanted a new coat. I got it in a UK 8 which is a good fit for a jacket.

ASOS Seersucker Stripe Beach Crop Top Co-ord Blue/White, £16
This is something that I bought for my holiday and for Summer. It’s meant to be worn at the beach over a bikini top but it’s definitely nice enough to be worn off the beach too. I got it in a UK 6 which fits well. I’ve had to link the petite version of this as the one I got seems to be completely out of stock.

Abercrombie & Fitch Black Cross Back Cami, £16
I got this because I really like wearing things like this in Spring and Summer and I thought it might be similar to my favorite one from Topshop. It’s not but I really like it and the back is really nice. I got this in the size XS and it fits perfectly but I’d rather it was oversized.

7038619-3

ASOS Mix and Match Micro Triangle Bikini Top in Rib Mint, £9
I really like ASOS mix and match bikinis because you get to chose the exact style you want. I thought this bikini top because I thought it looked really cute. I do really like it and I got it in the size UK 6 and it fits perfectly.

ASOS Mix and Match Deep Band Brazilian Bikini Bottom in Rib Mint, £9
To match the bikini top I got this bikini bottom because it looked a bit different from normal bikini bottoms. I really like these and ASOS bikinis are really good quality. I got this in a UK 6 too and again, it fits well.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

