What I Got For Christmas

As I love these type of posts I thought I would make one too. I just need to put out the disclaimer that everyone does, I am not bragging about any of this at all. Let me know what the best thing you got for Christmas was and I hope you enjoy. I’m very greatful for everything I recieved and I want to say a massive thankyou to everyone. I’ll also do a Christmas haul when I’ve spent any money I recieved.

Me and my friend Christy exchamged gifts at the end of November as we don’t get to see eachother alot. From her I got a Next Alphabet Makeup Bag with the initial ‘S’on it. I had been looking for something like this for ages so I was really happy with that. She also gave me £20 and some Maltesers which I ate as soon as she gave me them.

My friend Emily got me the Lush Butterfly Gift Set which contains Lush Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner (which makes your skin feel so soft!) and Lush Serendipity Soap (which smells so nice). She also got me a little Ginger Cat Badge from the German Markets which is the sweetest thing ever – I love it.

My friend Sophia had me for Secret Santa and she got me Ted Baker Body Wash which has the nicest scent and the most beautiful packaging. And some Ted Baker Body Spray which has the same scent which I love. She also got me some New Look Stirling Silver Small Hoop Earrings which are the most beautiful earrings. Lastly, she got me 3 packets of Maltesers Merryteaser Mini Reindeer as she knows how much I love them.

Moving onto what my Mum and Dad got me. My main present was a Dell Inspiron 15 3000 Series Laptop which I am so happy I received as it will help me so much with my school work and my blog. I’m not going to go through everything that they got me as they kindly got me quite a lot of things but I also got things like John Rocha Plain Chunky Knit Cream Socks which I love and Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm which is one of my favourite lip balms.

My sister and brother in law got me a Boohoo Jade Wool Look Black Cape Coat which I love so much. They also got me a Maya Copenhagen Fawn Faux Fur Stole which I also love and will wear all the time. They got me a Primark Velvet Low Back Dress and some Primark Black & Gold Trousers.

My brother got me a book which is called The List by Siobhan Vivian and it looks like a really good book – I’m looking forward to reading it. He also got me a Nivea Peach Shine Caring Lip Balm which I really like. He got me a Stacey Solomon Eau de Toilette which smells really nice and he got me some Milka Happy Cow Chocolate which is one of my favourite chocolate bars.

From a family friend I got a Silver Crest Bluetooth Mini Speaker which I will probably use quite a lot.

From one of my Auntie’s and Uncle’s I got £20 which I will definitely be spending soon!

From one of my Auntie’s and her husband I got £40 which again, I won’t have for long as I will have spent it!

From my Gran and Grandpa I got £40, a Lindt Milk Chocolate Teddy (best chocolate ever by the way), a key ring and a few other little things like that.

From one of my Auntie’s and her girlfriend I got a £25 John Lewis Gift Card and a Lindt Milk Chocolate Gold Reindeer.

From my Dad’s Auntie and Uncle I got £30, some Thorntons Continental Chocolates and some M&S Glass Snowflake Tea Light Candles.

From my Mum’s best friend I got a £15 H&M Gift Card, a book called Bedtime Stories For Cats by Leigh Anne Jasheway which is the best present ever and a ChocOnChoc Handmade Dark & White Belgian Chocolate Festive Box.  

From my Granny I got a Debenhams Red & Cream Fluffy Dressing Gown which I love so much. She got me a Katy Perry Mad Love Gift Set which has a really nice scent. She also got me Girl Online Going Solo by Zoe Sugg which is obviously meant to be a really good book.

My Auntie and Uncle got me some Provoke Touch Of Silver Colour Care Shampoo which is one of my favourite shampoos. They also got me a Next Just Pink Eau De Parfum, a Next Sparkly Pink Makeup Bag and a Glamour Magazine which is one of my favourite magazines and also included a Nails Inc. Nail Varnish.

One of my Auntie’s, her boyfriend and my cousins got me a Hollister All Weather Jacket which I really like and will wear all the time.

Love Sarah x

7 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas

  1. Absolutely LOVE Ro’s Argan, if you love the scent – at Christmas time Lush also bring out a limited edition shower gel in the exact same scent. Ro’s Argan is available in stores all year round though! Serendipity soap is just a dream, it has real lavender sprigs and lasts for ages! I have had a bar for over a year now and it is still barely broken into, and has the same strong smell as it does when you first buy it. Really nice Lush buys there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

