2016

I cannot believe how fast 2016 has gone. I have done so many amazing things and it has been the best year. I could go on for ever talking about everything so I thought I’d just share photos with you all. I’m not going to be showing photos with anyone else for privacy reasons. I just wanted to take this oppertunity to thank you all for reading my content, following etc. I hope you all have the best year in 2017.

The first bit of sun we saw here in the UK at the end of March

Me and my cat Rolo on Easter Sunday

At the beach after sunset at the end of March

La Claire in Honfleur, France on my birthday in May

Me at Mont Saint Michel in France in May

View from the second level of the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France at the end of May

The Eiffel Tower in Paris, France at the end of May

Me at the start of June

Cala d’Or in Majorca at the start of July

Me at the end of October

Late Autumn in Edinburgh at the begining of November

Love Sarah x

8 thoughts on “2016

  1. I agree that the photo of the Eiffel Tower is awesome, and I also like much the one where you’re fondling with your cat (-:
    Happy New Year 2017 ! And heartfelt thanks for “liking” several of my posts and my late sis’ too !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

