What I Got My Friends & Family For Christmas

I’m going to be sharing with you what I got my family for Christmas this year. I haven’t seen many things like this but I thought some of you might be interested. I really hope you enjoy this and I really hope you all had an amazing Christmas.

The first thing I got for my Mum was the Urban Decay Naked Palette. The colours in it are so beautiful and I think I’ll have to buy it for myself. She had finished her favorite lipstick, MAC Satin Lipstick in ‘Brave’ which I got her last Christmas so I bought her another. Last Christmas I also got her the Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit in ‘Medium’ and she was finished that too so I got her another one. I then got her the Seventeen Skin Wow Concealer in ‘Medium’ as I thought she would like that. We both really like Lush products so I bought her Lush Stardust Bath Bomb which I need to try. The last thing I got her was a Maltesers Merryteaser Milk Chocolate Reindeer.

My Dad always needs new slippers so I decided to buy him some Dunlop Mens Brown Slippers as I think he actually might like them. I also got him a Terrys Milk Chocolate Orange. 

I got my sister and brother in law a Yankee Candle Large Jar – Christmas Baking (which smells amazing!) as they both love candles. I also got each of them a Maltesers Merryteaser Milk Chocolate Reindeer.

Attempted to do this… didn’t go to plan!

I got my brother some bath products from Lush. I got him the Lush Big Blue Bath Bomb which looks amazing and the Lush Butterbear Bath Bomb which I love and would recommend. I then got him a Terrys Milk Chocolate Orange.

I had my friend Sophie for secret santa and I got her the Real Techniques Brush Cleaning Palette as I knew she wanted that. I also got her Lush Candy Mountain Bubble Bar which is my favorite Lush product ever. I then got her a Terrys Chocolate Orange.

My friend Emily wanted a scarf as she loves scarfs and I got her a New Look Dark Dark Red Stripe Scarf. I also got her a Carmex Original Lip Balm as thats one of her favorite lip balms (I also love it). I then got her a packet of Maltesers Merryteaser Mini Reindeers. 

I have completly forgotten what I got my friend Christy as we exchanged gifts at the end of November. I know I did get her a few little things like a notebook, nail files, that kind of thing and I got her £20 which I’m assuming was spent on makeup.

Love Sarah x

2 thoughts on “What I Got My Friends & Family For Christmas

Leave a Reply

