Christmas Eve Pamper Routine!

Today it is Christmas Eve and I am so excited – only one more sleep until Christmas! I thought I would share with you my pamper routine that I genrally do on the evening of Christmas Eve. I hope you enjoy this and I really hope all of you have an amazing Christmas!

The very first thing that I’ll do is remove my makeup and and do my evening skincare routine. I remove my makeup with the E45 Emollient Wash which does a great job of removing makeup gently. When I’ve done that I’ll exfoliate my skin, firstly using the Garnier Pure Active Anti-Blackhead Deep Pore Wash which is great for oily and imperfection prone skin as it contains salicylic acid and secondly using my Foreo Luna Mini which is amazing. To ensure my makeup is fully removed I use the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water and then I use Aloe Pura Organic Aloe Vera Gel with Tea Tree which I’m currently trying out. I finish my skincare routine off with a moisturiser but it would be so helpful if you could recommend any to me. I have combination skin (oily and dehydrated) but just let me know what you use. 

After that I run a hot bath and use something Lush. My favorite Lush Christmas product is Lush Candy Mountain Bubble Bar – it smells amazing. When I’m in the bath I’ll shave my legs and the body wash I’m currently using is the Soap & Glory Clean On Me Creamy Moisture Shower Gel. I then exfoliate my body in preperation for a bit of fake tan using Soap & Glory The Scrub Of Your Life. I then wash my hair so I don’t have to wash it on Christmas morning as our house is always so busy. I use the Bleach London Silver Shampoo and then L’Oreal Elvive Extraordinary Clay Re-Balancing Shampoo – I really like them both. I then use the Bleach London Conditioner. 

When I get out of them bath I’ll moisturise my whole body using my Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter which is quite thick and hydrating. When that has sunk in I will apply my Dove Derma Spa Summer Revived Light/Medium Tan which gives a nice light tanned look which you don’t have to wash off which is ideal. I then spray some Aussie Miracle Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner into my hair which detangles it and allows me to brush it with my Tresemme Ceramic Styling Brush. When my hair has fully air dried I’ll apply the L’Oreal Excellence Creme Protective Serum which is great for dry hair.

Love Sarah x

3 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Pamper Routine!

Leave a Reply

