What I Ate Wednesday – 21/12/16

Today I’m doing a What I Ate Wednesday. It’s only four days until Christmas now and I am so excited! I hope you enjoy this!

​Breakfast, 7:30
For breakfast I had a slice of wholewheat toast with peanut butter. I then had an apple and I drank 2 pints of water and a cup of decaf organic green tea.

Morning break, 10:50 
At my morning break I had some watermelon and a Belvita red berries soft bake bar. I drank a bottle of water.

Lunch, 13:05
For lunch I had a prrotein roll (from lidl) with lettuce and cucumber. I also had some cashew nuts and another apple. I then drank a bottle of water. 

Dinner, 17:00
Then for dinner I had some wholewheat pasta with Philidelphia light medium fat cream cheese, tuna and sweetcorn. I drank a pint of water.

Snack, 20:30
Then for my evening snack I had a carrot, an orange, some pineapple and some red grapes. I also had some crackers with Philidephia light medium fat cream cheese and smoked salmon. I drank 2 pints of water.

Love Sarah x

2 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday – 21/12/16

Leave a Reply

