What I Ate Wednesday – 30/11/16

​I thought I’d do another what I ate Wednesday today. I can’t believe it’s December tommorow, the year is going so fast! I hope you enjoy!

Breakfast, 7:30
At breakfast I had a bowl of shreddies with milk and I also had an apple. To drink I had organic decaf green tea and two pints of water.

Morning break, 10:50 
For my morning break I had some Nakd salted caramel fruit & nut nibbles and a bottle of water.

Lunch, 13:05
Then at lunch I had tomato, basil and creme fraiche soup and a pint of water and decaf jasmine green tea.

Dinner, 17:00
I had salmon with kale, brocolli & asparagus and sweet potato chips. I also had a pint of water.

Snack, 20:30
And finally for my snack I had a carrot and an apple. To drink I had a pint of water.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

