My Favorite Books!

Over the past few years I’ve not been reading so much because I just can’t seem to find books that I actually like. But, I’m going to be sharing with you my five favorite books that I’ve read over the past couple of years. Please let me know what a couple of your favorite books are!

You’re The One That I Want by Giovanna Fletcher 
My sister gave me this to read at the start of this year and once I started reading it, I couldn’t put it down. I finished it all in two or three days – that’s the fastest I’ve ever read a book before. It’s a romantic fiction but it isn’t your typical romance(I wouldn’t normally pick a romatic book but I loved it), it explores the complicated relationship between three best friends. If you’re interested, you can find out more HERE.

The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard
I read this about two years ago now but it was a book that I would always look forward to reading. It’s a thriller about five perfect girls who are framed for a murder they didn’t commit. It has such shocking twists and is full of secrets; I deffiently have to re-read this after my current book. If you’re interested, you can find out more HERE.

Sister, Missing by Sophie McKenzie
I read this book around a year ago when I randomly picked it out from my school library. I finished this book so fast as I just always wanted to know what would happen next. It is such a tense adventure/thriller where one of the sisters gets kidnapped and it is strangely simmilar to her older sisters kidnapping many years before. If you’re interested, you can find out more HERE.

Moving by Jenny Eclair
This is the book I’m currently reading (I’m almost finished!), after a friend giving it to me and recommending it. It’s a fiction split into three parts all about one night which tears a family apart – it’s full of secrets and betrayals. I am yet to finish it but it is such a good book that I know I can recommend it and say it’s a favorite of mine. If you’re interested, you can find out more HERE.

The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins
I read this book in Majorca this Summer and I don’t think I put it down – it was so gripping! It is the best thriller I’ve ever read and it was written so well. It has different perspectives and timescales, but the main character has so many secrets which are revealed throughout the book. If you’re interested, you can find out more HERE

Love Sarah x

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Books!

Leave a Reply

