Beauty Roundup of the Month #7

I’m going to be sharing with you all of the beauty things that I’ve been loving over the past month. I also just wanted to say thankyou for 400 followers, it means alot.

​Like most people, I’m slightly obsessed with highlighter. I’ve discoverd that Superdry Eyeshadow in ‘Winter’ is really good for highlighting with. It’s an off whitr shimmery eyeshadow that is really pigmented (I was quite impressed) and it just leaves a really nice, quite intense highlight. It also applys really smoothly and eventhough it’s a powder, it’s quite creamy. I need to try more of their eyeshadows.

I love quite warm neutral eye makeup as alot of people do, and recently I’ve been really liking MUA Eyeshadow in ‘Cookie’ which is a marbled warm brown shade with a very small amount of gold shimmer through it. For the price, some MUA eyeshadows are quite pigmented and blend well. This is just a really nice shade to use in a warm neutral eye.

I think I mention this quite alot, but I really love pale pink lips and my go to lipstick when I want pale pink lips is MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in ‘Creme Cup’ which is a pale blue toned pink and obviously has a really creamy formula. Despite having a creamy formula and finish it lasts well and looks really pretty on the lips.

I was looking through my makeup collection and I found an MUA Pro-Base Primer which I don’t remember ever using. I decided to try it and I was actually really impressed. It is very lightweight and absorbs into the skin really fast. It applys smoothly and I notice a difference in how my whole base applys and wears. If you’re looking for an affordable primer, I’d recommend this.

Love Sarah x

4 thoughts on “Beauty Roundup of the Month #7

Leave a Reply

