What I Ate Wednesday – 19/10/16

I’ve got another what I ate Wednesday for you today. I feel like I haven’t done one of these in ages so I hope you enjoy.

Breakfast, 7:30
For breakfast this morning I ate a jazz apple and I also had a slice of wholewheat toast with peanut butter. To drink I had a cup of jasmine green tea and a pint of water.

Morning break, 10:50 
I had a Nakd cocoa orange fruit and nut bar which is gluten, wheat & dairy free and vegan. I drank a bottle of water.

Lunch, 13:05
For lunch I had couscous with red peppers and carrots. I also drank a pint of water.

Dinner, 17:00
I ate some chicken breast, a baked sweet potato and brocolli with a pint of water.

Snack, 20:30
And lastly I had some light natural greek style yougurt with honey and rasperries. A also had a carrot and a pint of water.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

