What’s In My Topshop Bag?

​I’ve recently been using a bag from Topshop which I’ve had for a couple of years now and I’ve been really enjoying using it. Earlier this week I found that I had a 2015 diary in it – shows how long I haven’t used it for! I thought I’d share with you what I have in it, which isn’t too much as it’s quite a little bag – it’s actually a nice break from carrying around a bigger handbag!

My Phone – When I’m out I obviously always have my phone with me, who doesn’t?

My Purse – My purse is from Joules and it’s really small, just a coin purse. Inside I have a couple of pounds, my bus pass, my student card, my boots advantage card and my superdrug beauty card.

Makeup Bag – I have a small Jack Wills Makeup Pouch containing a Burt’s Bees Pomegranate Oil Lip Balm, my Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, my Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer and my Real Techniques Multi Task Brush.

Other things – Vaseline, NYX Butter Gloss in ‘Fourtune Cookie,’ a (very old!) cherry Chapstick and an Alpen Light Apple & Sultana Breakfast Bar.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

