Caring For Blonde Hair – The Best Products

If you are a blonde too you will know the struggle of keeping your tone right. Even as a natural blonde my hair still needs help to keep its ashy blonde tone and after testing all sorts of products, here are my favorites. I also just wanted to say thankyou so much for 300 followers!

Bleach London Silver Shampoo (250ml), £5.00
I have been using this shampoo for a while now and I really love it. It washes my hair really well and has a good lather which is important. It is for blondes that want a whiter, brighter colour and I normally use this shampoo every other wash as suggested. It helps maintain my ashy blonde tone and it contains wheat proteins and vitamin B5 to moisturise your hair.

Bleach London Silver Conditioner (250ml), £5.00
I bought this along with the shampoo and it does a great job of preserving my ashy blonde tone. It is the violet pigments that do this and it nourishes my hair leaving it feeling super soft too. I just leave it in for 2 minutes, brush my hair and rinse it out.

L’Oreal Paris Elvive Fibrology Air Shampoo (400ml), £3.99
On days where I’m not using my blonde shampoo, I use this to volumise my hair. L’Oreal do the best volumising hair products and I love this newest one. It lifts your hair at the roots and makes your hair visibly thicker.

Schwarzkpof Got2b Oil-licious Tame & Shine Styling Oil (50ml), £4.19
I personally use this in wet hair when I get out of the shower and it leaves my hair feeling so soft. It improves the shininess of my hair and it also contains argon oil which is really good for your hair. I tend to find that blonde hair is less shiney (in some cases, not all) so this is a great product to use.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

