August & September Favorites

​I haven’t done a favorites post in so long so I thought it might be nice to share some of the things I’ve been loving over the past couple of months. There are no beauty related things as I do roundups every month which you can find elsewhere on my blog.

Youtubers: I have been loving SaffronBarkerVlogs for months now. She is an daily vlogger from Brighton and I just love her personality. I’ve been watching videos from Clevver Style for a while now too and they are so funny – you should deffinetly take a look at them. And I’ve been watching Sprinkleofglitter for years but recently she made a change to her channel and I’m enjoying her videos alot more as she’s alot more herself.

Bloggers: A blog I’ve been reading for ages is A Girl, Obsessed. The blog posts are amazing and lately in particular I’ve been loving them. I’m sure all of you reading this would love them too.

Books: A book I read through Summer was Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins. It was one of my favorite books ever and I can’t wait to see the movie. Another book I’ve been loving is Moving by Jenny Eclair. My friend gave me it to read and it is a really good.
TV Shows: Like every other person in Britain, I’ve been watching and loving The Great British Bake Off. I’ve also been watching the Celebrity Island with Bear Grylls as it’s one of my favorite programmes. 

Food: I’ve been eating Nakd Salted Caramel Fruit & Nut Nibbles which is a really healthy snack. They are gluten free, everything like that and I really like them.

Apps: I’ve been using Pinterest now for 3 or 4 years but recently I’ve just been really enjoying using it. If you don’t have Pinterest already I would deffinetly recommend that you get it.

Shops: Lately I’ve been really liking shopping in H&M as the clothing is really nice yet affordable.
Clothes: My clothes that I’ve been loving wearing lately are my Topshop Keeper Leather Chelsea Boots as they just go with everything. I’ve also been enjoying wearing my Calvin Klein Pajama Bottoms as they are so comfortable.
People: I think my favorite person over the past couple of months would have to be Naya Rivera. She has just released her new book Sorry, Not Sorry and I can’t wait to read it. I’ve seen her doing countless interviews and this book just makes me love her even more.

Love Sarah x

7 thoughts on “August & September Favorites

Leave a Reply

