Beauty Roundup of the Month #6

I’m going to be sharing some of my favorite beauty items of September. I hope you enjoy and let me know something you’ve been loving too.

I’ve been loving glossy lips which is unusual for me as I normally much prefer matte or satin. I also discovered a new favorite lip gloss which is No7 BB Lips Beauty Balm in ‘Ballerina’ which is the nicest pale pink that isn’t too pink (if that makes sence!). It isn’t sticky, it’s the perfect consistency and feels smooth on the lips.

I’ve been really liking nude/pink nails and my favorite nail polish has been Nails Inc Multivitamin Nail Polish in ‘Queensbury Way’ which I think might be my favorite ever. It applys perfectly and it lasts for quite a long time.

I’ve loved the look of thick and voluminous lashes and for that I’ve been using one of my favorite mascaras, Max Factor 2000 Calorie Volumising Macara in ‘Black.’ The wand is just like your traditional mascara wand and it makes your lashes voluminous and also quite long.

I have been loving bronzed skin and as you may know, my favorite bronzer is L’Oreal Glam Bronze Bronzing Powder in ‘Caribbean Sun.’ It is the perfect colour for me and I apply it on my cheeks and forehead.

And lastly I have been really likinh nude lips (when do I not?!). My go to nude lip has beeb MAC Matte Lipstick in ‘Honeylove,’ which is one of my all time favorites. It is pigmented and lasts for ages. It is the perfect toned down version of ‘Velvet Teddy’ and suits my skin perfectly.

Love Sarah x

4 thoughts on “Beauty Roundup of the Month #6

Leave a Reply

