Makeup Look Under £30

​Today I decided to do the makeup look for under £30 challange. And it really is a challange! I’ve managed to create something with as many products as I could but it took a while and came in at £29.15. I hope you enjoy and I challange you all to do this too! 

I just had to use concealer especially because I couldn’t get a foundation cheap enough. I chose Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in ‘Fair,’ £4.19 because it is really high coverage. Next I’m using a multi tasking product, Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit in ‘Medium,’ £5.99 and I’m using the matte highlight as a powder and the matte contour shade for contour and bronzer. I also managed to fins the money to use my MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter in ‘Pink Shimmer,’ £3, which is my everyday highlighter and I love it!

I ended up using my Maybelline Master Shape Brow Pencil in ‘Dark Blonde,’ £2.99 which I use when I want more natural brows, and for a drugstore brow pencil it is really good quality. For eyeshadow I’m using one of my favorite drugstore palettes, the Collection Little Mix All About The Eyes Palette, £2.99 which has six shades, all great quality. I also just had to use mascara but I didn’t have any cheaper than my Max Factor 2000 Calorie Volumising Mascara in ‘Black,’ £7.99. And to finish the look, I’m using an old favorite of mine, Makeup Revolution Lipstick in ‘Nude,’ £1 which is a beautiful colour.

Love Sarah x

 

Leave a Reply

