Amazing Skincare Discoveries!

I recently did a post called ‘My Skincare Favorites of All Time‘ where I talked about my holy grail skincare products. Since then, I have discovered two new skincare products which I absolutley love and I wanted to share them with you. I hope you enjoy this and be sure to let me know what your favorite skincare products are.

E45 Dermatological Emollient Wash Cream, £4.35 – I started using this at the start of July so I’ve been using it for over three months now. It melts off makeup so easily (even waterproof mascara!) and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated. I just use half a pump for removing my eye makeup and a whole pump for removing my base. It is soap free so it cleans the skin without stripping it. I really love this and I’d highly recommend to anyone, especially those with dryer skin.

Garnier Skin Naturals Pure Active Anti-Blackhead Deep Pore Wash, £3.79 – I started using this towards the end of July so I’ve been using this for almost three months. I’m really fussy when it comes to exfoliaters and this is the only one I’ve found which isn’t to harsh but still properly exfoliates. I just use a little bit after I’ve removed my makeup a couple of times a week and focus on my t-zone. This is specifically for people with oily skin prone to imperfections (like me) and it contains salicylic acid and minerals. Aswell as that it helps the dryer areas of my face but I would only recommend to those with oily/combination or acne prone skin.

Love Sarah x

2 thoughts on “Amazing Skincare Discoveries!

Leave a Reply

