What I Ate Wednesday – 14/9/16

​I’m doing another what I ate Wednesday for you today as I really enjoy writing these so I hope you enjoy!

Breakfast, 7:30
This morning I had a bowl of apple and cinnamon cereal clusters from Aldi with 2 tablespoonfuls of light greek natural yougurt. And as usual I had one pint of water.

Morning break, 10:50 
For my morning break I had a Belvita yougurt crunch breakfast bar and one bottle of water.

Lunch, 13:05
At lunch I had 1 slice of rye bread with Philidelphia light medium fat cream cheese and some cucumber. With that I drank a bottle of water.

Dinner, 17:00
I had a vegetable thing (bad description, I know), broccoli, califlower and a baked sweet potato. And I drank a pint of water.

Snack, 20:30
And for my last meal today I had half a New York style cinnamon and rasin bagel with crunchy peanut butter, a bowl of honeydew melon and two pints of water.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

