What I Ate Wednesday – 7/9/16

I’m doing another what I ate Wednesday today so I hope you all enjoy!

Breakfast, 7:30
For breakfast I had a wholewheat bagel with Pillidephia light medium fat cream cheese and smoked salmon. I also had a pint of water water and a cup of jasmine green tea.

Morning break, 10:50
I had a packet of Nakd Salted Caramel Fruit & Nut Nibbles which are dairy, wheat & gluten free, are 100% vegan and are 1 of your 5 a day. I also drank a bottle of water.

Lunch, 13:05
I ate a protein roll (available in Lidl) with Philidelphia light medium fat cream cheese, baby leaf salad, red peppers and cucumber. I also had cashew nuts, an apple and a bottle of water.

Dinner, 17:00
For dinner I had sea bass with fresh chillies, brocolli and roast potatoes. I then drank two pints of water.

Snack, 20:30
And for my snack I ate 1 carrot, a bowl of strawberries and some cashew nuts. And I drank a pint of water.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

