Beauty Products That I’ve Actually Used Up

Today I’m going to be sharing with you some of the beauty products that I’ve totally used up. I did a post on the makeup products I’ve used up and you all seemed to really like it so I thought I’d do a simmilar one covering a wider range of products. I hope you all enjoy!

One of my must have beauty items is Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical, (£2.99 per 200ml). I have tried so many brands and this for me is by far the best one. It does go into darker hair quite light so it needs brushing through but in my blonde hair, the majority of the time I can’t see it. I must have used up more than 40 of these over the years and needless to say, I’m currently using one.

I think my signature scent is Chanel No5 Eau de Parfum Handbag Size, (£75.50 3 x 20ml). I’ve used one of the 20ml bottles up which I think has lasted me seven or eight months as the scent is strong. I’m not even going to try to describe the scent but it’s the kind of scent that would suit anyone. I’ve moved onto another bottle of this as I need this in my life!

I have used up a whole bottle of Tresemme Colour Thrive Illuminating Blonde Shampoo (£5.99 for 750ml) and the matching conditoner, Tresemme Colour Thrive Illumimating Blonde Conditioner (£5.99 for 750ml). Now that I think about it, these have lasted me over a year which is insane. The only thing is, for months now I’ve been looking for these everywhere and I think they’ve been discontinued. Let me know if they have been!

I’ve used up one of what I think is my favorite body butters ever. I love Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Buttercream (£10 for 300ml) because it’s so moisturising and hydrating on the skin. It has such as nice fresh citrus scent which is lovley. I’m currently using another bodu butter from Soap & Glory – their products in general are just amazing.

One of my must have skin care products is Boots Tea Tree & Which Hazel Cleansing & Toning Lotion (£3.59 for 150ml). It is perfect for oily/combination and acne prone skin as it helps clear up and prevent breakouts. I must have gone through at least 15 of these and I will continue to do so.

Love Sarah x

2 thoughts on “Beauty Products That I’ve Actually Used Up

Leave a Reply

