My Current Everyday Makeup Routine!

Today I’m going to be sharing my everyday makeup routine with you. But before that, I want to thankyou all so much for 200 followers – your support means alot. Recently I’ve bought some new prouducts which I might do a haul on soon but in the meantime I’ll be mentioning some of them today. Let me know they key part of your current everyday makeup routine and I hope you enjoy!

My foundation is one thing that has not changed. I’m still using and loving Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation in ‘Light Porcelain’ which I’m sure you’re all tierd of hearing about! For the under eyes I’ve been loving BareMinerals Stroke Of Light Eye Brightener in ‘Luminous 2’ which brightens and gives a light to medium coverage. For covering blemishes I’ve been using Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay-In-Place Flawless Wear Concealer in ‘Light Medium’ which gives a high coverage and flawless finish. And of course, I’ve been using Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in ‘Peach Glow’ to set my makeup into place.

The rest of my face makeup is the part that has stayed very simmilar. I’ve been using Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit in ‘Medium’ to contour my cheekbones. I’ve been loving Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer Brick in ‘Pink Glow’ as my bronzer. I also love adding a bit more highlight with my MUA Undress Your Skin Shimmer Highlighter in ‘Pink Glow.’ 

For brows I’ve actually been trying out Soap & Glory 2-In-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel in ‘Blonde Ambition’ which I don’t have an opinion on yet but I’ll be sure to let you know! For eyeshadow I’ve been using my Urban Decay Eyeshadow in ‘Nooner’ which is a cool toned matte brown in the crease. I’ve then been using a new descovery, MUA Eyeshadow in ‘Pearl’ which in the packaging looks really boring but on the eyelid, it’s beautiful (I’ve just had to swatch it so I can admire the colour again!). It’s a shimmery cool toned brown with a blue/green shimmer through it which is undescribably beautiful. And as usual, on the lashes I’ve been using Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara in ‘Black’ which you know I love.

And lastly, a few of my current go to lip options. For a natural glossy look which I’ve been loving lately, I use No7 BB Lips Beauty Balm SPF 15 in ‘Ballerina’ which is a gorgeous soft pinky nude. For a sophisticated more grown up option I’ve been opting for MAC Satin Lipstick in ‘Faux’ which is a darker feminine pinky nude. And finally, I’ve been reaching for NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in ‘Abu Dhabi’ which is a beautiful nude matte liquid lipstick.

Love Sarah x

4 thoughts on “My Current Everyday Makeup Routine!

Leave a Reply

