Beauty Roundup of the Month #4

It’s finally time again for another beauty roundup of the month! It feels like I was writing the last one a few days ago! I’m really excited for this because these are one of my favorite posts to write and I have a few things to share with you all. Always make sure you let me know things you’ve been loving and I hope you enjoy.

​Smokey eyes are stunning but can take while to do and be slightly more difficult than your average eye look. I’ve been really enjoying doing a simple smokey eye, which are so much quicker and easier. I’ve been using a black eyeshadow, my favorite one being Urban Decay Eyeshadow in ‘Blackheart’ which is matte with red shimmer through it. To do this I use Revlon Double Ended Smokey Eye Brush which makes it so much easier to do. 

Over the past couple of weeks I’ve been loving wearing classy feminine pinky nude lipsticks. They are just so gorgeous and seem to compliment my skin tone really well. One of my favorites has to have been MAC Satin Lipstick in ‘Faux’ which I feel like I’ve talked about so much, but it truly is so gorgeous.

If you read my last post, ‘How I Achieve Fuller Lips & My Favorite Products,’ you’ll know, I have been loving fuller lips, like many others have. One of the products is Victorias Secret Lip Plumper in ‘Baby Pink.’ I have been loving this one in particular as it plumps your lips slighly while leaving a gorgous sheen of pink of the lips. But for all of the info you should check the post out.

Most of you will now that my favorite powder of all time is Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in ‘Transparent,’ as I have gone on about it so much. For Summer I have been loving Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder in ‘Peach Glow’ as it gives a hint of colour giving a sunkissed glow, and who doesn’t want that?!

Love Sarah x

3 thoughts on “Beauty Roundup of the Month #4

  1. I have the Rimmel Stay Matte powder in translucent and I love it! I have never tried any of the coloured shades but you have got me interested in getting some different ones for myself 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

