Beauty Haul: What I Bought in Majorca

Today I’m sharing what I bought during my trip to Majorca. There isn’t very much but I still think it’s worth writing about them as I did get some great products. 

I had to stop at the MAC counter in duty free to see what I could find. I bought MAC Satin Lipstick in ‘Faux,’ which is a gorgeous nude pink which looks really grownup and feminine. My Mum bought MAC Amplified Creme Lipstick in ‘Chatterbox,’ which is quite a bright pink coral colour which is perfect for Summer. 

Fuller lips have been a massive trend for months now and I got a couple of things so that I could achieve the look. I bought Victorias Secret Very Voluptous Lip Plumer in ‘Baby Pink.’ It really does work and the colour is gorgous. I also got Model Co Illusion Lip Liner which is a one colour suits all. On me it’s a beige nude colour and it somehow does give the illusion of fuller lips.

I also got Clarins Multi Active Jour Day Cream which I can’t say too much about because I haven’t gotten round to trying it yet. I have however heard good things about it.

Love Sarah x

11 thoughts on “Beauty Haul: What I Bought in Majorca

Leave a Reply

