Highstreet Fashion Haul!

Something a little bit different here today! I’ve recently had a massive clear out of all of my clothes and eventhough I wore none of what I gave to charity, it felt weird having half full drawers. So recently I’ve been picking up some items which I really like so I thought I’d share them with you!

H&M – Black Manhattan Jumper, £5.99

I picked this up while I was uptown with one of my friends a few weeks ago and I really like it. I like my jumpers being slightly oversized on me so I got a size S; usually I’d get an XS. It is black all over with the word ‘Manhattan’ in white print. I have searched the internet but I can’t find it, so here’s a picture of me so you get the idea!

Topshop – Tea & Cake Grey Eagles NFL Cropped Jumper, £32

I was out shopping with my Mum on Monday night and Topshop had a pretty big sale on. I got this jumper for £15! I think it is one of my favorite thing I picked up, and it is slightly cropped on me. It has the Philidelphia Eagles logo on it and I got this in a UK 6 so it fits me well. It isn’t my usual style but I love it (it’s so much nicer on).

Zara – Trafaluc Black Crop Top, £9.95

I still had my Zara gift card from Christmas so I took my friend into the shop and I think we were in there for at least an hour! I got this in the smallest size, which is S, and it fits me perfectly. It is quite a Summery top, and is really cropped but it’s nice. I loved wearing it on holiday!

Zara – White Crop Top, £5.99

I bought this the same time as the previous item and it is just a really basic round neck white crop top. It is made from organic fibres so it feels so nice and I’ll get loads of wear out of it. Again I got it in a size S which is exactly my size in this shop.

Boohoo – Grace Blue & White Baseball T-shirt, £10

I ordered this late one Friday night after having that freak out moment, ‘I don’t have anything to wear!’ I got this in a UK 8 as there were no UK 6 left and it is too big for me, so I just tuck it into my jeans. It has a white a body and light blue sleeves and neck. It’s a really simple piece which I love for day to day wear.

Blue Spice – High Waisted Medium Elise Skinny Jeans, £38

I bought these in TkMax one weekend as they are my favorite jeans ever, as the size US 0 fits me perfectly. I already had a few different pairs of these, so I had to get these which are full length, high waisted, and medium blue coloured. In TkMax they sell for only £14.99 which is amazing!

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

