My Summer Picks

Today I’m sharing with you my Summer essentials which I can’t live without over the Summer months. I got the idea of doing this from Glamour magazine which I love and read every month. I hope you enjoy this!

​The Hair Essential – I love using Schwarzkopf Got2b Oil-Licious Tame & Shine Styling Oil, £4.19. It leaves your hair so shiny, goreous and alot smoother. I use 5-7 pumps in damp hair.

The Hand Cream – A hand cream that I love is No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Day Hand Cream SPF 15, £10.50 because it has SPF which is essential in the Summer. It is also really hydrating on the hands.

The Sunblock – The sunblock which I have been using for years, that I can highly rely on is Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Protective Sun Lotion SPF 30, £8.50. It is so creamy, it smells amazing and it protects my skin so well!

The Bronzer – Probably my favorite bronzer of all time, L’Oreal Glam Bronze Powder SPF 10 in ‘Caribbean Sun,’ £10.29. It is the perfect shade for me and it gives me a gorgous Summer bronzed look.

The Moisturiser – I’ve been using this product for years and I love it. It’s Simple Kind To Skin+ Protecting Moisture Cream SPF 30, £6.99. It protects my skin from the sun and it’s non-greasy.

The Tan – I have been loving St Moriz Instant Self Tanning Mousse in ‘Medium,’ £4. It gives streak free and long lasting results.

Love Sarah x

3 thoughts on “My Summer Picks

Leave a Reply

