A Jumper Obsession -Wishlist

This is never what I thought I’d be titleing a post in the middle of Summer, but to be fair, back in Scotland it isn’t very Summery! I’ve recently found myself buying a few more jumpers than nessesary, especialy for the time of year, but I’ve been loving them recently. I’ve put together a wishlist of ones that I’ll most likley end up buying.

Boohoo – Katie Roll Neck Cable Crop Jumper, £12

I really like this white/off white cable jumper. I love how simple it is and it would look great with a pair of jeans and chelsea boots.

Boohoo – Lousie Fine Gauge Knitted Jumper, £12

I like the colour of this jumper and I think that the print is super cute. It would make a simple but cute outfit and I’d deffinetly pair it with ankle boots maybe even with a small but chunky heel.

Boohoo  – Lilly Contrast Panel Sports Jumper, £12

love this one! If I wern’t on holiday I’d be ordering this now! This would look really cool with skinny jeans, especially ripped ones, and a pair of slip ons.

Topshop – Super Soft Two Tone Jumper, £24

This is such a simple yet stylish piece which I think would work well with denim. I love the two tones of grey as well.

Topshop – NYPD Cropped Hoodie by Tee And Cake, £32

I need this in my life, now. I’ve been really loving this kind of ‘street style’ look and this collection is amazing. I’d style this with denim skinny jeans and shorts.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

