Packing List – Majorca

I’ll be in Majorca from the 5th until the 12th of July, which is seven nights and eight days. So over the next two or three weeks you’ll be seeing quite a few travel posts. Today I’m starting those of with everything I’ll be packing for my trip to Majorca, enjoy!

Shoes: I’ll firstly be taking my Kurt Geiger black leather pumps with gold embelishments which are super comfortable yet fashionable so are going to be wearable throughout the trip. Another ‘sensible’ option for traveling are my Primark slip on black canvas pumps which are good for going on walks. Now some more beach appropriate shoes, Debenhams Collection white sandals which are wearable for day or night, and Matalan coral flip flops which are a good day option.

image

Luggage & Bags: The suitcase that I’m taking is my Pierre Cardin pink medium sized suitcase which I love because it is light weight, expandable, yet it still looks nice (and pink!). I’m also taking my favorite handbag, Jasper Conran black handbag which is a good size and what I’ll be using as handluggage (which I will do a whole other post on).

Dresses & Playsuits: Starting off with day dresses, I’m taking my H&M lace back white skater dress and also my Primark cut out black summer dress which are both super comfy.
For night, I’m taking my Benetton nude skater dress and also my Yumi black and white embellished collar swing dress. I love both of these but I’m also taking my Missi black fitted playsuit which is a wearable and easy option.

Tops & Jumpers: For day I have loads of tops for over bikinis like my Matalan grey crop top with short sleeves that cover the shoulders to prevent burning, as will my Primark oversized white top which I love and my Superdry vintage grey and pink top. I also have plain black tops for an easy option and a couple of vest tops too.
For night I have my Zara black crop top which is new and I love it! Also new from there is my Zara white crop top which is a different style from the other. Some tops from previous holidays that I still love are my New Look pink crop top and my New Look tropical/floral print crop top. I’m also loving high necked crop tops at the moment so I’m deffinetly taking my Primark black high neck crop top and my H&M navy and white high neck crop top which I bought in Paris. And for a quick and easy option, my Topshop flowey black vest top.

image

Shorts: For day, I have my two pairs of Matalan beach shorts which are both slightly different but really comfy. For day and night I’m taking two pairs of denim shorts, one pair are New Look high rise acid wash denim shorts and the other pair are my H&M mid rise light blue denim shorts. And lastly, for night, I’m taking my Forever 21 black and white check shorts.

Swimwear: First of all, I’m taking my very favorite bikini which is my ASOS mix & match deep long line bandeau bikini top and also my ASOS mix & match high waisted bikini bottoms. I’ll also be taking my Matalan pink and blue push up bikini top. And lastly my white triange bikini top and white brazilian bikini bottoms which I had to get from a shop in Newcastle airport when I forgot all of my bikinis, but it turns out I really love it.

Pajamas: I’ll be taking my Primark black shorts, my Primark grey pajama shorts and my Primark floral pajama shorts as the temperatures at night are around 23*c. But incase it is colder I’m taking my Calvin Klein black pajama bottoms.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

