France Day 1 & 2: Honfleur

After traveling for 16 hours, we were near arriving in Bayeux. But before that, we stopped in the  gorgeous fishing village of Honfleur. It was a typical French village/town and had lovley little bakerys and a river too.

image

Me and three of my friends had lunch in an Italian restaurant which I have unfortunatly forgotten the name of, but the pizza we had was really nice, so were the staff, and the service was really fast.

image

image

My visit to Honfleur was short but I really enjoyed it and I’d totally go back. The locals were so nice aswell and I’d recommend a visit if you’re ever nearby.

image

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

