Recent Non Beauty Favorites

I recently did a post on my recent favorite beauty products and what I’ve been doing with them. When writing it I realised that I also have quite alot of new non beauty favorites which I thought might be worth sharing.

There is nothing better than having a delicious snack that tasted amazing but was completley guilt free. Everyone loves ice cream and frozen yoghurt a healthier alternative is Yoo Moo frozen yoghurt ice lollies. They come in a box of six (2 for £3 in Asda) with tropical, berries and strawberry flavor. They all taste amazing, but my personal favorite is tropical, which has mango and passion fruit in it. They also do tubs of the frozen yoghurt, but I personally prefer the ice lollies.

I haven’t read a book in about six months which is awful but I just haven’t been interested in doing so. But when my sister gave me You’re The One that I want by Giovanna Fletcher, I knew I was going to love it, as I really do love a good romance, especially a not so straight forward one. The way this book was writen was perfect and I love Giovanna’s style of writing. I finished it within a day, as I unintentionaly dedicated a da to reading it. It turned out to be one of my favorite books ever, and the ending was perfect.

When in need of new clothing, I usually head to New Look or Topshop. I don’t know why, but before now, I rarley ventured into H&M, but I have totally fallen in love with the clothing especially. My most recent purchases were a grey jumper with lace up sides, a grey top with white striped arms, and a purple(ish) crop top. I honestly think H&M is one of my favorite clothing shops now, and another bonus is that it is affordable.

image

I watch TV for about one to two hours every evening, and I certainly have my favorite programmes. One that I have been watching alot recently is One Born Every Minute. I don’t know what it is about it, but I really enjoy watching it. Another programme which I’ve been enjoying latley is Bear Grylls The Island. I really like watching his TV shows in general, but I think The Island, which is on at the moment, is one of my favorites.

For years I’ve been watching Youtube videos like many people. One of my favorite people to watch is Gabbie, and I think I’ve been watching her for nearly two years now and I love her videos. But recently I’ve been loving her vlogs. They’re long and chatty, which I personally love, and if you think you’ll like them too, you can check out Gabbie’s vlog channel – Gabriella Lindley.

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

