I Can’t Believe I Did That!

I love quotes, especially ones I can relate to. They really help make sence of problems and situatons that have or are going on in life; it’s good to know people can relate to your situation, whatever it may be. I wanted to talk about some of my favorite ones on here, and I’m going to start off today. I have a board on Pintrest full of quotes that I love.

“It’s better to look back on life and say ‘I can’t believe I did that’ than to look back and say ‘I wish I did that.'”

image

Later in life, you will look back on your life. You want to look back and see an amazing life with you doing all of the things you desired to with lots of amazing people. You will remember all of the times you were terrified to step out of your comfort zone and do something a little out of the ordinary. And remember after you did it, nothing could beat the feeling. Those will be some of the best times of your life.
Imagine looking back on a deadbeat life, where you achieved nothing you wanted to. You looked back on a life full of regret, because you couldn’t do something that scared you.
I don’t know about you, but I want to look back of my life, where I took every oppertuinity I had and acheived everything I desierd, and more.

Just say yes, and don’t regret a thing.

Leave a Reply

