21/03/16 – Lets Have A Chat

image

Monday is my favorite day of the week. Yes, I know you must think I’m crazy, but I find Monday the easiest day. I feel more motivated, and I have alot of energy after being lazy all weekend. I have school which was good because Monday is the best school day, including a lesson with a lady who treats us like five year olds, and another with someone who is possibly the most laidback and disorganised person ever. It was upon arriving at school I got a message saying I was successful in the appliaction process of modeling. Unfortunatly this didn’t just turn out to be one agency, it was infact four… It meant endless phone calls and emails; it was stressful! That evening I decided to go out with a couple of my friends. We went to the harbour, which tends to be the place we go to ‘hang out,’ but we ended up in play park…

image

Friday was Good Friday, so there was a public holiday. I went alot of shopping and spent maybe just a bit too much money. I bought a few items from H&M, Boots, TkMax, Debenhams… Then I came home and ate chocolate.

I hope all of you have an amazing Easter Sunday if you celebrate it, and if you don’t have a lovley Sunday.

Also let me know what kinds of things your getting up to over Easter/Spring break. I’d love to know!

image

This week I have learnt that I should never do oragami again… Ever!

Love Sarah x

Leave a Reply

