Whats In My Bag?

Bag: My handbag is a black grained grab bag from Jasper Conran. It was £55 from Debenhams. I got it a few weeks ago, but it is already full of everything. I really like the size and shape of it, it’s very practical.

image

Purse: I can’t find a proper purse I really love, so I’m just using a coin purse for now. It’s a leather leopard print purse from Joules. My friend gave me this for my birthday last year and I really love it. It’s small and thin, so doesn’t take up much room.

Emergency kit: These come in really handy, actaully and there have been plenty of times I’ve needed to use this. I use a Jack Wills makeup pouch. Inside there are 2 tampons, some ibuprofen, a few kirby grips, some hair bobbles, a Rimmel powder, a Real Techniques multi task brush, an Avon waterproof mascara, Collection lasting perfection concealer, a Carmex, and a Maybelline baby lips.

Perfume: I have my Chanel No5 purse spray which is amazing for throwing in your handbag. It’s a great size, with sturdy packaging, and an amazing scent.

Handcream: I can’t stand having dry hands so I have a mini Cath Kidston rose handcream.

Other things…: In the front of my bag I just have stuff I may need, like a Dove invisible dry deoderant, a Nivea SPF 30 pocket size sun lotion, some tissues, and a Babylis hair brush.

In the zip bit…: I have some kirby grips, some sugar free Polo’s (mints), a mechanical pencil (because I’m too lazy to sharpen them), a normal 2H pencil, a black pen, a rubber, an empty ibuprofen packet, some paracetamol, a hand mirror which I believe is from The Body Shop, and a note which dates the 23/10/15, whoops…

My phone: It’s usually in my bag. It’s a Samsung galaxy core prime, and sometimes my phone charger, and sometimes my earphones which came with the phone.

Leave a Reply

