Q&A #1

Here’s a Q&A so you can all get to know me a little bit better. Leave any more questions below.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?
“I’d actually really love to live in Paris or Stockholm. But only for a couple of years.”

Tell me something about you that most people don’t know.
“I self diagnosed myself with mild Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD). No one really knows because I have good self control.

Who made the last incoming call on your phone?
“My older sister.”

Do you really know all the words to your national anthem?
“I don’t know what the national anthem is called, and couldn’t begin to tell you what it sounds like… that’s really bad, I know.”

What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?
“It will more often than not be a person. Maybe the main thing I’m doing that day. Or something that is bothering me.”

Who sent the last text message you received?
“One of my closest friends.”

What time is bed time?
“Usually about 10, 11 at the latest.”

Do you carry a donor card?
“Yes I do. It is a very personal disission to make whether you want to or not, bur if you do it is really easy to apply. It is important that a good amount of people do, as it can save so many lives.”

What’s under your bed?
“A big, big mess that I pretend isn’t there.”

Do you believe in love at first sight?
“I didn’t, but I kind of do now.”

What time do you get up in the morning?
“6:40 on Mondays to Fridays. Before 10 at the weekend.”

Do you sing in the shower?
“No, I never have. Me and my friend were actually having a conversation about this last week; do people even sing in the shower?”

If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?
“Top of my list is New York. I would love to go to Sweden, Denmark and Russia. I really want to visit Thailand and Australia. And Italy and Greece sound amazing.”

Favorite place you’ve visited?
“I loved Lanzarote and Tenerife alot. I also really liked Barcelona but I’d like to go back, as it was nearly 11 years ago. And Egypt was increadible.”

image

What’s your nationality?
“I’m Scottish with Swedish and Greek ancestory”

What kind of books do you like to read?
“Thrillers and physcological things. Or a really good romance.”

Where did you grow up?
“Edinburgh, UK.”

How far away from your birthplace do you live now?
“Still in the city but about 8 miles away.”

What are you reading now?
“You by Caroline Kepnes.”

Are you a morning person or a night owl?
“Definetly a morning person. I never have trouble getting up and I’m always motivated. At night all I want to do is sleep. When I was on holiday two years ago, me and my friends said we would pull an all nighter on all four nights. I was always asleep by 10:30…”

Blonde Effect Beauty.

Leave a Reply

