My 2016 New Years Resolutions

New years resolutions. Who even keeps them up? Pretty much nobody, but I want to try my very hardest to do this. There were a few ideas that I thought of, but focusing on them all at once would be a bit to much, so instead, I made one for each month of the year. If you have any resolutions, let me know, I might want to steal one or two! Good luck with yours!

Janurary: By the end of the month, I want to be in the habit of working out every single day. Except maybe Sunday.

Feburary: I want to start being nicer to people and be more positive; and keep it up.

March: I want to stop eating chocolate, except from compulsary times e.g. birthday, christmas, easter.

April: When I get stressed or angry, write down all of my feelings, instead of bottling them up inside.

May: Don’t sit back, make as many memories as I can, whenever I can. Write all of the greatest ones in the app, Journey so I can look back.

June: Cut out all unhealthy foods five days a week and make it a habit.

July: Say yes to everything, with condiotions e.g. don’t get yourself killed.

August: Do something for someone else and stop being so selfish. Stop throughing tantrums, your not always right.

September: Procrastinate alot less, and instead make them happen!!

October, November & December: Keep all of the past nine up.

Blonde Effect Beauty.

Leave a Reply

